ngotriada.blogg.se

Mad max fury road cast doof warrior
Mad max fury road cast doof warrior








The metal hipster in me wants to come out being like, “Are those bands really all that disgusting?” But then I figure I should shut the fuck up because it’s great that this guy was humming “Inner Self” while blasting the post-apocalyptic wasteland with his guitar.Īpparently, the character has a whole backstory, too, but whether we need to much further than FIRE-SPEWING METAL DUDE is questionable. I pulled out all my rock licks that I could think of.”

mad max fury road cast doof warrior

I was standing above it, so the guitar was actually blaring in my ears. I was standing above an amplifier, which you can’t see there. I love Soundgarden, Sepultura, you know, just anything wiry and disgusting. But it was a lot of fun…I would just jam. So it was pretty hard to get a good tune out of it.

#Mad max fury road cast doof warrior movie

The film depicts the Doof Warrior as playing through the speakers at max volume at all. Coma-Doof Warrior, a character that had only a minimum of screen time in the recent Mad Max: Fury Road, is thought to deserve a TV series or a movie to.

mad max fury road cast doof warrior

It spent a lot of time in the sun and the sand and the cold. Even in-universe, hes canonically deaf from doing this for years. Well, The PRP reports that the actor himself, Australian musician iOTA, had metal on the mind during filming: With that and a little stage and a huge PA system - and then George cast a fantastic singer performer, cabaret artist called iOTA in the role of Coma the Doof warrior.








Mad max fury road cast doof warrior